Skip to main content

Mature age information sessions

Posted on

Our mature age information sessions are designed specifically to provide friendly and helpful guidance to mature age prospective students.

Event details

Our information sessions are designed specifically to provide friendly and helpful guidance to mature age prospective students.

Date
28 April, 12 May, 31 May, 16 June, 11 August, 30 August, 15 September, 13 October, 1 November, 17 November and 1 December
Venue
Curtin University, Bentley Campus and Curtin University St Georges Terrace
Cost
Free
three mature age students walking through campus

In addition to receiving information on entry pathways, applying to Curtin and the support services available, this is your chance to ask for career advice and tips on changing career direction.

If you have a qualification you would like assessed to determine your eligibility into Curtin, perhaps you completed it in another country or through an organisation less well known, then prior to the event you may like to visit our admissions requirements webpage. This may enhance your discussions on the day.

Session dates

Friday sessions:
Venue:
Council Chambers, level 3, Building 100, Curtin University Bentley campus

  • Friday 28 April, 2.30 pm
  • Friday 12 May, 2.30 pm
  • Friday 16 June, 2.30 pm
  • Friday 11 August, 2.30 pm
  • Friday 15 September, 2.30 pm
  • Friday 13 October, 2.30 pm
  • Friday 17 November, 2.30 pm
  • Friday 1 December, 2.30 pm

Wednesday sessions:
Venue:
Curtin University, St George’s Terrace, 139 St Georges Terrace, Perth

  • Wednesday 31 May, 5 pm
  • Wednesday 30 August, 5 pm
  • Wednesday 1 November, 5 pm

Learn more about our information sessions

 



Register now

 Yes

 Yes

 Yes

Personal information collected is handled in accordance with the Australian Privacy Principles. Further information on privacy at Curtin University is available on the Curtin University privacy web page.